My secret recipe to flop proof mocktails. 


To me a Mocktail should be a drink that captivates and encourage good conversations. We all know how tiresome the same old boring kola tonic gets at functions so I have ensured my one skill I learn to master is how to make the perfect mocktail. Admit it that we all perfect that one dish for functions and it becomes our signature with in our families. 

This summer the mocktails have left my guest asking me for recipe, while the comments made me feel like a mixologist as my niece had labeled me the last function. There nothing better to sip on an ice cold refreshing drink to lighten the mood and set the tone for the rest of the day. 
I was very reluctant to share my secret as it would blow my cover and strip me of my title. After much persuasion and begging by many after my posts on social media I had to let you all in on a secret. 
Sipalicious cordials have got me the title of mixologist in my family. Their cordials are all home made so you know you getting the good stuff and the trick is to follow the instructions on the label. The electro Lemon is my favorite and be sure to play around with the cordials. 


So instead of using the same old boring sprite I decided a while ago to try my new mocktails with flavored water. Yes water so it should be healthy ( for those who are constantly on a diet, you get to feel better) 

My trick was to pair electro-lemon with lemon and coconut water for that extra awesomeness and the results were amazing. 
So my other favorite which makes me look like the real deal is the Mojito cordial all I do is add fresh mint and bottle it up in cute bottles. I than go on about how long it takes me to make them to ensure no other family member gets bright ideas and sit back and enjoy this refreshing drink that reminds me of summer. 
Sipalicious makes other refreshing cordials to try out and make sure you try their new ones such ice tea and spiced chai 
If you really busy or having a function that requires much planning Sipalicious has thought about it all in making life easy as they now make ready to drink mocktails. 
So what are you waiting for? Come on try it out and I promise you that you will never go back to regular drinks at home and at functions. 
For more info like them on Instagram http://instagram.com/sipalicious

Call Sabiha on 081 447 8553

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Rehana says:

    Wow finally something different. Where can one get the cordials from. Thank you for sharing… Remember to share a recipe is a firm of sadaqa. May you be rewarded by Almighty Allah. Shukran jazilan

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mumtazsm says:

      Ameen if you look at the bottom there is details you can click the link or what’s app the lady who makes them.

      Like

    2. mumtazsm says:

      The spring water from woolies works well with cordials as well as they come in. Refreshing flavors to compliment sipalicious cordials

      Like

    1. mumtazsm says:

      If you would like your website to be featured please email me direct as some posts featured here are paid for

      Like

Leave a Reply

