The natural skin care range you have been waiting for. 

​Homespun APOTHECARY is a small business that specializes in hand crafted body products. That will make you feel like you are in a spa every day.  

The owner behind the homespun brand had started the range 6 months ago, after taking a break from teaching crafts. The momentum on her ranges has grown to become a well-known house hold brand name. 
Homespun range specializes in creating Natural  and organic products where possible. 

The Homespun range been a number one product in my home, mainly for my now one year old. Reason I had decided to try Homespun baby range was due to the fact that so called “natural” products from stores would have such a negative effect on my baby skin. Either a rash would break out or her skin would be left extremely dry. I had decided to give the products of Homespun a try and to my amazement I found an organic product that really worked. 

With that said I had asked Yasmin who is the owner of the brand to please assist me with a natural make up setter that would leave my skin feeling refreshed, and not clogged while keeping my make up where it should be. A week later I was sent the makeup setting spray which not only smelt great it left my skin feeling refreshed, I now use it on no makeup days as well.  

The best thing about Homespun range is that the whole range is infused with essential oils, which ultimitley has a positive effect on the body and mind. 

The range was started with just body scrubs and now 6 months later due to demand it has grown to over 40 products including gift packs.

At the end of the day we need to realize that what we put onto our bodies is just as important as to what we put into it. 

Fb https://m.facebook.com/Home_spun_-994666397290049/

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/home_spun_/

Contact: Yasmin +27844221407

Leave a Reply

